You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The samurai manga "-Jingi-仁義" Chapter6

in #manga6 years ago

whoaaaa... @curie pick again @ryo-6114, Congrats and amazing work! I love this kind of manga.. I like the expression you draw on the characters, I need to check the previous chapter then! LOL.. I've been busy with something else and I missed out so many of your post

Sort:  

Thank you! I am glad you also visited my post!😊
Ahaha, No It is due to my work being slow😆 Most of my people forget my manga because my work is slow🤣
I welcome what you return! Thanks!😉

Posted using Partiko Android

so.. you should've started to continue your manga at least once a week if you couldn't do that everyday.. you're amazing @ryo-6414, next time.. you should record the process andposted it on youtube or dtube too.

In my lifestyle now it is the work of 1 chapter in 2 weeks…Any further work will slow down the quality of the manga…🤔
But I'd various posts about the process!Thank you!😀

Posted using Partiko Android

That's cool too.. because I can't have new episode of citrus every week too before 😉 2 weeks will be fine

Ahaha, Thank you😆
I would like to maintain this pace!😉💪

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53776.88
ETH 2232.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30