You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My manga -Jingi- work process

in #manga5 years ago

I will put my comment no matter Im a big fan of your Jingi😋 you need to be busy replying my comments 😂😂😂 Ichibei!

My using "Washi" is a very thin paper so if write strongly with a pen the paper will hurt

I like the chosen words you made about the paper, you are so gentle and nice to the paper😊 because it will make your manga looks wonderful too.

By the way @ryo-6414 kun, did you use eraser to erase the draft later or just draw and thickened the line with pen on it?

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind comment!😹
I can not leave a comment so much so I said like that…I appreciate your kind words!😊

Since the Washi I am using is very "delicate" paper, it needs to be handled gently…
There is also a "hard" type of Washi, but because it is expensive, I am using cheap and thin type of Washi😀

Yeah! I am using an eraser!
Of course, Washi hurts if it does not gently erase…😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57419.72
ETH 2441.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41