STEVEN UNIVERSE, The gem of the universe🌠 / drawing step by step | by @christopherb

in #manga5 years ago

STEVEN UNIVERSE

Hi steemians:

The other day, remembering the cartoons that began to be transmitted in mid-2013, Steven Universe came into my mind, a deep and interesting animated series that has a place in my heart. Because of this, today I wanted to show you a fanart of the main character: Steven Universe. I hope you like it!

STEVEN DRAW.png

Step by step

1. Before starting, a new blank canvas opens.

1.png

2. I started with a very fast sketch of his body.

2.png

3. I cleaned the sketch with the lineart and leave it ready for coloring.

3.png

4. I decided to start coloring by his body and eyes.

4.png

5. I continued with the coloring of his hair, detailing the base color and shadows.

5.png

6. I continued to color his jacket and shirt.

6.png

7. And I concluded with his outfit, coloring his shorts and sandals.

7.png

8. I added the background of the drawing.

8.png

9. And finally, added my signature at the top of the drawing.

9.png

As a final result: The gem of the universe.

STEVEN DRAW.png


I hope you liked the drawing, and if so, I would love to hear your opinions in the comments. Steven Universe is a very cool cartoon, and I really had a great time drawing his protagonist. A big hug!

ChristopherB - Animado.png

All illustrations and history were drawn and written by me @christopherb.

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account.
If you are a community leader and/or contest organizer, please join the Discord and let us know you if you would like to promote the posting of your community or contest.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66552.34
ETH 3451.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65