You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Manga OneShots - Some Interesting Oneshots I Have Read #3

in #manga7 years ago

yeah, the only weak points on onshot that they can put both a good story and a good chracter development in these 30-80 pages.

But Ability Shop is great, and there's another good one too (Hero Killer) that I want to talk about in the next post... By the way some of the One-shots I mention in my posts, are the pilot for a series with the same name.

Sort:  

That's cool! I've already added Ability Shop to my MAL Plan to Read list. I'll have to complete my 2017 Manga Challenge first though XD

Hi, I posted the next post by now.... highlighting the Oneshot "Hero Killer"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60930.55
ETH 2367.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48