M.E. Update

in #mandelaeffect6 years ago

I can't believe, I haven't posted in a whole week. Where was I?
Well, I was out experiencing more Mandela Effects, and taking the time to watch a lot of new videos on the effect and related experiences.

Check out this photo with residual evidence of the stripes in Uncle Sam's hat.

uncle-sam-1282795__340.jpg
Photo Credit: Public Domain

See?:
usa-49909_960_720.jpg

Of course the flag's stripes are in the wrong order, and it's blowing in the wrong direction. This has been something, I've noticed for several weeks. Also notice that flags on uniforms are all backwards now.

On my way to work this morning, I saw two statues in front of a person's home that had the Uncle Sam hats with stripes on. I wish I could've gotten a photo.

The energy and climate in our world right now is on it's end. People should be more outraged.
People should be more empathetic. People should wake up.

Listen to music that takes you to your happy place. Try it. It really works. It'll flush away today's despair and pour in the energy that keeps you strong and aware.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60030.46
ETH 2413.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43