You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Self-Introduction

in #mandelaeffect7 years ago

Thanks for the shout out at the end of your first post. I am excited to have people like yourself building up the courage to start a blog or make a video in order to discuss this incredible phenomenon. The Mandela Effect has made my life so exciting and I love to discuss it with others. Many people are opposed to the idea and even though they seem to experience it they will not acknowledge that anything is happening. I like the idea of people being compensated for their comments and bot just the content providers so really hope to bring the ME conversation over here to Steemit. I look forward to your next post. Moneybags73

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65900.16
ETH 3470.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68