Mind Blowing Mandela Effect (________ Stove Top Stuffing) Please Vote #274

in #mandelaeffect6 years ago

Stove Top Stuffing has long been used as a short cut at Thanksgiving time. Who do you recall making the mix that comes in a box?

Sort:  

Coming to you from you tube. This one, dark side, and def leps head are just killing me! Sometimes, I'm not sure, but all three of these are no brainers. I am glad to see you here. I hope you can figure out dtube or one of the other video platforms (I can't lol). But I know they have good rewards, and you deserve them for your work.

Thanks

Hello moneybags73!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Damn good find! Here is proof that in this
verse Stouffer's is claiming Stove Top Stuffing
is not a Stouffer's product. However, I recall
distinctly a 'Stouffer's Stove Top Stuffing' frm
where I come from anyhow. I had a theory on
this a while back you might be interested in.
Also, here is another potential m/effect for U.
Look for: "don't let static stop you."

Thanks

Unreal! I found you doing a search on M.E. and gave you a follow and an upvote, I just wrote a post on the M.E. about an event called Black Tom Explosion, first Terrorist Attack on US soil, if you haven't heard of this one it is a trip
https://steemit.com/mandelaeffect/@natepower/mandela-effected-u-s-history-my-mind-is-blown

On 9/11 everyone was saying how it was the second attack on american soil but nobody seemed to know about Black Tom.

Mandela Effect is absolutely the most underated conspiracy theory, The psyop on the public especially, I watched a mainstream M.E. clip on the Luke I'm not your bit and was amazed at the people actually believing they just misremembered that movie line. I am always on the lookout for new M.E.'s .the Reality of this effect shouldn't be treated like a novelty, it is far beyond pop culture, I have even seen JFK's assassination change several times where it now looks like Jackie O shot JFK under the chin, which means someone is tweaking with the timeline trying to save JFK and his murder keeps changing hands when they somehow get close to saving him, That mini series Stephen King wrote comes to mind.

love this ..need some more

Posted using Partiko Android

@moneybags73

In what version of History did a man throw a Grenade at George W Bush?

time: 1:52

Now this one I remember

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72