You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mandela Effect In Real Time!!! This Man's Bedroom Is Off The Hook!!!!

in #mandelaeffect6 years ago

Hi. I'm pretty sure it isn't real. I found the original here. The guy has 7 videos on his channel and they all include some sort of video effect. In this instance , going by the theme running throughout the rest of the videos on his channel, I'm inclined to believe he's just a VFX guy who started a creepy pasta video mystery channel.

This You Tuber gives you a good breakdown on how it could be done using motion tracking. As I also work in the same industry I tend to agree with him that it wouldn't be to hard to recreate with the right tools.

Still, either way it's an interesting story.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71