You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FUN TIME WITH @GEE1: My #Mancrushmonday qualities

Lol..yeah @thelovejunkie
S for @surfyogi @surpassinggoogle @samstickzz and T for Tojukaka

Well, these are great men who have affected me in many ways directly and indirectly...Terry is my very good friend.
I join the ovation!

Sort:  

@preciousimo, you said Terry @surpassinggoogle is your very good friend. To me his my very best male friend on steemit since I discovered him.

He lights ups my world 😁😁.
He made me see the talent in my untalented.

Yes, he's such an amazing "human".

And he sings incredibly @un-talented

I disagree with this o... lol.

My dear friend do sings excellent more than most girls, that's if his not nervous.

Yeah right!!!
They deserve the ovation

They deserve all the accolades please👏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87