MY MAN CRUSH MONDAY(FUN TIME WITH @GEE1)

in #mancrushmonday โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

Yaaaayyyyyyy ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ
Its a beautiful Monday morning and i've got butterflies running in my tommy. Thank you @gee1 Thank you @steempeninsula Thank you #everyone
Yes, my MCM as always is no other person but @olawalium (Love's chemical content in human form). Trust me I've taken too much dose of your doctor's order.

FB_IMG_1520231176042.jpg

FB_IMG_1520231155663.jpg

Some people arrive and make such a beautiful impact on your life that you can barely remember what life was like without them.
The first time I knew Olawalium was when I joined Steemit. He made such a beautiful comment on my introductory post and I was wowed. He made me feel so alive and welcomed me with open arms. From that time he has been so sweet.

FB_IMG_1520231168992.jpg

Seriously, the greatest gift of life is friendship and I have received it. One of the most qualities of true friendship is to understand and be understood. You understand me perfectly and I can't explain your sweetness.
If you wanna find out who is a true friend, screw up or go through a challenging time, then see who sticks around. Olawalium is always around.

FB_IMG_1520231185705.jpg

Olawaaa like I do call you, you're a medicine for a wounded heart and Vitamin for a hopeful soul. Sugar plum I don't know how to be thankful but I'm grateful for having you.
Meeting Olawalium for the first at the meet-up last week was exceptional. It was like we've known each other for ages. He actually talked me into travelling all the way to Ibadan with his sweet mouth. Lol
IMG_20180224_130759.jpg

You've impacted me spiritually, academically, emotionally, business-wise and so on. You're just an angel in human form. Blessed is the woman that owns you.
Did I forget to add that he's so cute? Oh Lord, he's not just cute facially, he's cute all-over... Like all-over(he knows wot I mean) Hahahahhahahah. Such a sweet playful, serious-minded, sensible, prayerful, straight-forward, sound, strong, adorable young man.
FB_IMG_1520231195970.jpg

Baby I promise to stay close, I promise to be the friend you want me to be. Gosh U make me laugh so hard and you make my world so beautiful. I can go on and on and on about Olawalium but I'll drop my pen here. All of this is straight from my heart darling.
Olawa I LOVE YOUUUUUU ๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹

Why not join the fun... Check out the original post and also for the terms and conditions Here
Have Fun!

I remain your sweet lovey dovey @oredebby

Sort: ย 

Oh my goodness! I am totally blown away my spikenard. You are indeed my Lapis Lazuli. You entered into my heart as cool as you pleased. You held my hand and create a room for me to follow.
Just hold my hand
Create a room for me to follow
Others may have touching words
And loss of love
But for me
Just hold my hand
I will not be two steps behind
I will walk closely beside you
Knowing you has been nothing short of a blessing
I enjoy seeing you smile and that has been my motivation. You have one of the best smiles i have ever seen. I love you too my popsicles. This made my day! Thank you love. Kisses and massive tight-never-let-me-go hug

Awwwwnnรฑnnnn... M weak... Speechless is the word. Thank u dear. #hugs#

Anytime baby.

Chi sus.... See love vibes Awwwwwm if i were a lady ehh...
I reserve my comment sha

Hahahahaha

@olawalium the love doctor๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ i will not say anything

Hahahahaha Adejoke o

This is so lovely
You have my blessing

Hahahahhahaah blessing??? Ok ๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”
๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Love chemical flowing...... Am just passing by oooooooooo. I no see or say anything oooooooooo12274728_10153084714036783_4521588490455541567_n.jpg

Hahahaha

Sweet lovey dovey.
Nawa o

Twinnieeeeee!

Wow๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ!!!

This is beautiful...
These are words straight from the heart.

I'm grateful we have this wonderful platform for you to express yourself here. And you really did justice to it.

@oluwalium I can imagine how you feel right now.

@oredebby Thanks for participating in #mancrushmonday, thanks for letting us into your little secret. We appreciate you.

I feel absolutely thrilled. Super excited. I can't put it into words.

Awwwnnnn...Thanks so much momma @gee1. Thank you

Me like this, i'm jealous ๐Ÿ˜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56709.98
ETH 2329.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37