You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY MAN CRUSH MONDAY(FUN TIME WITH @GEE1)

in #mancrushmonday7 years ago

Oh my goodness! I am totally blown away my spikenard. You are indeed my Lapis Lazuli. You entered into my heart as cool as you pleased. You held my hand and create a room for me to follow.
Just hold my hand
Create a room for me to follow
Others may have touching words
And loss of love
But for me
Just hold my hand
I will not be two steps behind
I will walk closely beside you
Knowing you has been nothing short of a blessing
I enjoy seeing you smile and that has been my motivation. You have one of the best smiles i have ever seen. I love you too my popsicles. This made my day! Thank you love. Kisses and massive tight-never-let-me-go hug

Sort:  

Awwwwnnñnnnn... M weak... Speechless is the word. Thank u dear. #hugs#

Anytime baby.

Chi sus.... See love vibes Awwwwwm if i were a lady ehh...
I reserve my comment sha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57136.05
ETH 2350.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40