MCM- Rare Edition- I May Only Ever Do One More Of These

I’ve never done one of these things before, but it just seemed like a good time to do it for the first time.

I want to write about my man crush for #MCM: @emjoe

Words can’t even express how amazing this guy is. Anyone who knows him or has come in contact with him knows what I mean. You don’t even have to finish reading this to know that he is one of the most caring, selfless, generous, kind, and friendly people on steemit. Maybe even in the world!

He is one of the rare steemians who goes out of his way to support or help anyone that he meets. I imagined in my head that if everyone were like him, a LOT of problems would go away in the world.

Because if everyone was honest, and helped others, then there would be less needs to be taken care of. We can’t solve all of the world’s problems alone, but we can make a difference. If everyone made a difference, then together, the difference would be HUGE and world-changing.

@emjoe is one of the people who changed my world.

Since “meeting” @emjoe online, I’ve always seen what a good heart he has. I never thought I would be on the receiving end of his generosity!

I have to admit, I’m not good at being on the receiving end of generosity. I’ve always taught that it’s better to give than to receive, so maybe I don’t fully know how to do it. I get really awkward and don’t know how to express myself.

I got reminded to learn to accept blessings because sometimes God is trying to bless you through someone else.

To say that being shown such kind acts of generosity makes me happy would be an understatement.

I still don’t know how to express how truly grateful I am for everything he’s done for me. Every time I try, it feels like it's not enough. I don’t know if I’ll ever know how to say thank you enough. I will probably just end up saying thank you to him a million times, until he is sick of hearing those words!!

I just want you to know @emjoe that the way you care for people around you doesn’t go unnoticed. I want you to know that you’re truly appreciated. I know I speak for others as well.

You wrote a post recently about how you will be remembered.

I’m sure you’re famous in your parts of town, because everyone will remember you for the amazing, wonderful person you are. No doubt about that.

I admire you for setting your goals and sticking to them. I admire the way you teach others and help them. I saw some other people thanking you for helping them learn the steemit platform! I admire you for always inspiring others to remember to be grateful… and ironically you are one of the people that I’m VERY grateful for!!

I admire your integrity, honesty and desire to stick to your word. With emjoe, what you see is what you get.

Plus, just look at this cute face on top of all of that great personality:

He says it’s a shy face, but I don’t know!

I’ve heard this quote “people won’t always remember what you said, but they’ll remember how you made them feel.”

Every day, @emjoe makes me and others around him feel good. He’s a light in this world who spreads joy and just leaves everything around him a little better than it was before. Plus he’s fun to talk to. What more can you want?

That’s why he’s my MCM for this week, and probably one of the MCM posts I’ll write.

Although @olawalium I’ll say again I’m grateful for your support as well, but I can only do one MCM at a time!

Sort:  

Greetings, sweet and beautiful nomadic soul

How cool you wrote this text about your love. From the written words, it seemed very sincere and flattering. He must be very happy with his text, because I, in his place, with a beautiful girl like that writing for me, would be too.

I hope you give your text a dating and you can live very happy.

I also want to meet my beautiful girl for me.

Thanks for posting and good morning !!!!!

haha thanks! good morning to you!

Awwwwwww... This is so beautiful! If you had not uploaded a picture of him I would have thought he was a Lady 😁😁.
@emjoe and that's how you made a man write his first and lovely MCM post , you must be really special and dear to him.
And @olawalium you almost had another MCM post today😊.

Hahahahahahaha

How can someone be this good and yet I do not know him until now that I'm reading about him? Well, probably God is saving the best for the last for me and those that are reading about him...hahbaba

Anyways, I think @olawalium should be the next on the list, can't wait to see what you will have to say about him as well... Smile

Hahahahahaha

pretty impressive. even I don't know him but your words automatically create respect for him.

@emjoe is really a nice guy.

Thanks for participating in #mancrushmonday, you made it more fun.

aw thank you!

That face sure looks like i know him somewhere. From all you have said, there is no denying he is all shades of cuteness, sweetness and goodness. Duly deserved.

It's good to have you join in on in this too and I don't do too well with people thanking me hahaha. Once is enough my dear.

Still looking forward to a video of you with your delightful laughter.

haha I don't do too well either haha but I still want to thakn you every day

Hahaha you will make me run away and only come back when we are ready to start 58 process.

I have seen this post for more than 2 hours now, but words fail me anytime I want to comment.

There is no better way I have figured out, in returning the love I experience daily than to reciprocate it in others.

The world needs more weird people like you. I am hsppy to get to know you most lovely weird digital nomad.

Thanks for counting me worthy to be crushed loved.

Stay Awesome.

hahaha I told you you didn't have to say anything! We leave each other speechless!

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

He is a wonderful friend, introduced me to steemit and i'm loving it here.
I hope you recover your loss as he mentioned.

What a sweet post indeed! I haven't met emjoe nor have come across his post but I might drop by soon. :) ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72