FUN TIME WITH @GEE1: My #mancrushmonday goes to @Ogochukwu ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

in #mancrushmonday โ€ข 6 years ago

Good morning darlings. Welcome to a new week. I hope your weekend was as fab as mine? I had a very beautiful weekend, I know your ears are itching to hear what it is, details later!!!

IMG_20180625_172355_273.jpg

My #Mancrushmonday post

It's another beautiful episode of #mancrushmonday and my man crush today is @Ogochukwu ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ.

Why @Ogochukwu???

  1. He is a great mentor.
    He is the founder of bluewaves. He created blue waves out of the passion to mentor newbies and help them grow. He occasionally organizes educating meet ups on social groups to encourage the oldies on steemit and help them grow.

2. He is hyper intelligent

If you have ever read his post or heard him talk, you will agree with me on this. He lashes out so much wisdom.

IMG_20180624_190159_3.jpg

3. He is a vast reader

Leaders are readers.

@Ogochukwu is a great leader. The saying above goes to prove it. He is an exemplary leader. He has produced intelligent followers on this platform. He reads good books, little wonder his words and text are filled with so much wisdom.

4. He has a good sense of humour.

He can lighten up the gloomiest mood and can awaken the most tired soul with his sense of humour. He is blessed with a bit of savage. You sure do not want to mess with him.

5. He has the fear of God

Don't look for a man that loves you only but look for a man that loves God.

Here's me recommending him to the available ladies that is if he doesn't have a special someone yet. A man that fears God would love his woman not just because she wants him to but because the fear of God in him would make him love her the way God wants him to love his woman.

@oredebby
@ayinky
@readwan
@olawalium
@iamchijamz
@ebado
@kingernie
@emjoe
@mzajoke

... Here is my #mancrushmonday post, I will like to see yours๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

To participate,

โ€ข Follow me, Upvote and Resteem this post.
โ€ขAdd my link to your post so others can participate too.
โ€ขUse the #mancrushmonday tag so I can find your post and give my upvote.
โ€ขPS: Please use #mancrushmonday as one of your tags not #mcm. So I don't miss your post.

ABOUT LAST WEEK

THIS IS NOT A CONTEST everyone is a winner. Here is a list of everyone that participated last week. Thanks for being a part of the fun.

Let's Get the full package on steemit... Let's have some healthy fun๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ Tell us your story.

Remember to Resteem and add the original link to this post in your #mancrushmonday post so that other people can participate. You sure do not want to enjoy this alone.


Everyday of my life, I yearn to make people happy. I want to be the reason someone in another continent smiles. I want to be the reason someone in another country, village, city is able to pay their tuition or that of their child/children.

I hope soon enough the worth of my upvote on people's post will be enough for them to buy a meal. I hope that someday, the worth of my upvote will be enough to fund projects.

I want to make people feel so much love. I am already doing that, I hope that soon enough I will be able to reach more people.


Thank you for reading and participating.

I am @gee1, I am the Steemit Evangelist.

Sort: ย 

I remembered when I use to think @ogochukwu is a female. Lol..

I remembered how do think of ways to get his attention.

His a personality to crush on...
@ogochukwu you are in my to see list oo..

Father Lord ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

See Hype. Thanks for the Affirmation Grace.

I Appreciate ๐Ÿ™Œ

@ogochukwu

No hype at all!!!
You are welcome whale ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

Been waiting for this...hahahaha. All the single ladies, where are thou?

Here is mine cutie.

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

Nice choice of your mancrush my friend,he has good qualities,most of all the qualities I like he has the fear of God very important.

Thankyou for the introduction!
Very nice to meet a big reader.
Cheers, Sy-

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64168.93
ETH 2768.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72