FUN TIME WITH @gee1: MY #mancrushmonday

in #mancrushmonday6 years ago

Hello steemians,
Happy New month to you my wonderful people, i know Sbd is very low but that didn't stop us from cooking rice...lol
Do you know i forgot that yesterday was Aprl fools day? Hmmm but it came to my memory later in the evening and guess what? I was not fooled by anybody...(tongues out)..

Back to business! Its FUN TIME WITH @Gee1..(dancing)..
I am her big fan and i often not always sha, Participate in this interesting moment with @gee1
It Easter monday...

And my #mancrushmonday goes to.......@destinysaid🙈

Awwww, this guy is cute, tall, handsome and his voice is a killer (winks)
The thing dey make my heart skrrrrrrrrap pa pa pa ka ka..😂

I started crushing on him, the first day i saw him, i won't say where for security reasons.... lol

They guy get so many talent...lol
He can sing for nija
He can dance
He is shy
He is quiet
My people are all this not great talents?....😆

Well well well.... @destinysaid is a music maker...you can contact him if you are a lover of music..

He is a community builder
** He is a good communicator**
He is very smart..be careful with him
He is fun to be with, though he doesn't talk too much, but you will enjoy his company
He is a researcher, he always gives a first hand information on ICOs
He is a good teacher

Do you know what? He is a super busy kind of guy. Chat him today and expect his reply in the next 2days...lol
(Abeg o this is not my handwriting o)

Please nobody should crush me for crushing on him o...
A big thank u to @gee1 for this great opportunity.

To join in on the fun visit
https://steemit.com/mancrushmonday/@gee1/fun-time-with-gee1-meet-my-mancrushmonday-dan-larimer

I am @adabless

Sort:  

music maker...you can contact him if you are a lover of music..

@destinysaid is a sweet guy, when ever I listen to him play, it's more like I'm in heaven, he has passion for it, when there's no song, he's the rythme that keeps playing in my heart.

Please nobody should crush me for crushing on him o...

Don't worry love, no one would, solidly behind u😊. It's a free world.

Aww...you are so swt

Thanks for participating in #mancrushmonday dear. You made it more fun.

Awww thank u

Hi! I am human. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:
https://steemit.com/@adabless/fun-time-with-gee1-my-mancrushmonday.

My special April fool to you 😜

Lol, see you...na today u dey do ur own

Lol I didn't see this oh, you almost got me. 😂😂😂😂

lol Nice (ladies forum)

Thanks dear

We recommended this post here.

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts, reply with STOP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57613.91
ETH 2390.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43