MANAIA Packshot GIF

in #manaia5 years ago (edited)

bidesign_manaia_800x450.jpg

Hello All,

Here is packshot GIF that I prepare for fantasy fiction series called "MANAIA" by @lordless.exile. I edited a stock After Effect animated template. I think this template best fits with theme.

bidesign_manaia_800x450.gif

What is Manaia?
Manaia is a free-to-use universe for authors and creators, and the set of the upcoming fantasy series, Sons of Gods.


ORIGINAL SIZE

Bonus GIF TAG

bidesign_manaia_800x100.gif

Template Link:
http://vfxdownload.com/hot-gold-reveal-project-effects-videohive/

You can get information about and participate "MANAIA Art" contest by @lordless.exile from the link:
https://steemit.com/contest/@lordless.exile/a-contest-for-artists-poets-writers-and-creative-types-50-steem-in-prizes

Hope you enjoy,
Thanks for interest.

Sort:  

Thanks again for your entry. It looks very good.

yeah man this game looks like it could have potential just tryu using the @dlux-io software to make it 3d

you hear of @steemstrike using unity and posting keys?

We need people to make more games like drugwars and steem monsters but not boring and with actual 3d elements

I don't know why the author of this entry said Manaia is a game. It's actually a world I am creating for a fiction series, not a gaming series. Though I think it would be great if in future there was a roleplaying game of sorts that added more content to the stories I will be telling, I am completely without the know-how on how to accomplish such a thing at the moment.

I tought that it is a fantasy fiction for upcoming game. =)

Thank you bidesign! You've just received an upvote of 20% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Thank you

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @bidesign! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 6000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56697.29
ETH 2390.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29