Management lessons I've learnt over the years

in #management7 years ago

So, I am no Bill Gates or Richard Branson. I am an ordinary guy just like most of you. Started my own business from scratch and learned a couple of valuable lessons that I will share over the next couple of weeks.

These posts does not make me an expert and it is only my view. I share and maybe it helps someone with similar problems. GREAT...

What I have achieved. Started a Training company in the Maritime industry in 2013. Five years late I have 3 major centres and 2 satellite centres. Still growing. I come from humble beginnings with no management experience, but I had a couple of persona habits that helped. Learned the hard way. Never say don't or can't or won't.

In these next posts I will share with you lessons that ordinary people learn, mistakes we make!

Follow this link for further posts.

Lesson 1: No one will ever care for or look after your company like you do. If you do find someone that does, hold on to him or her.

Next post will elaborate on this topic. See you then.....
PicsArt_01-04-07.43.23.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60220.70
ETH 2591.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55