Walk That Walk, Like Talk The Talk! Boom Boom by John Lee Hooker

in #mammasitta7 years ago (edited)
I 👏 am👏 queen 👏 of 👏 the 👏 world  - Marie Claire Video

Saw this today on FB ! This clip/gif  is so much better and you can check it out here 

Don't forget to join my #mammasittas steemit chat if you wish to promote your quality content. Men also welcome :)  

I am feeling like a very proud and happy Mammabear Today! See ya later! 

Got enough coffee, looking for some choclate-cake now. 

Its a celebration day because I hit also the 1008 followers and best feedback ever for my last article 

Warriors, We Are! Men Of Knowledge 

Thanks much! 




Perfect Song for this post

I like It Like That



Follow @mammasitta 

 



Sort:  

Congratulations @mammasitta! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

That's wonderful news ! I 💕Awards! Can't never get enough of them ☺️😜

Cool classics!

Makes me think of my father and how he taught me to walk 🤗

Happy Mother's day to the great @mammasitta!!😋🎂☕. I'm def gon join the #mammasittas steemit chat😁even if men are not allowed💃

Hahah yeah thanks so so much. Please join because I wrote MEN are very welcome! Nice ones only ☺️

Hey @mammasitta

Wow, 1008 followers on Steemit, what an amazing achievement! Congrats!!

Time really flies and it felt like just yesterday that we hanged out at the Steemfest in Amsterdam! It is so great to see you still going strong on Steemit and I look forward to meeting you again soon!!

Reaaaaa! So nice to have you back and thanks so much for so many of your previous votes. Yeah I am still here and kicking it 💃 We need another @steemfest soon ! Hello to @ezzy !

Thanks, yeah, really look forward to Steemfest II, lol

I wonder where it will be @rea

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60723.46
ETH 3353.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51