A Salute To Friendship With Over 6000 Steemians! #Steemit-Austria 💕

in #mammasitta6 years ago

44f4c1af-6471-4da3-b823-f701de45e3b8.jpeg


First I share a little bit of me, saluting you with a glass of wine 🍷 from the hmmmm.....late 90’s.

Make up by Kenichi
Photograph by Markus Morianz

It was a fun and spontaneous session, I will never forget!

I felt like a ‘Superstar’ back then for a day and today once again.

When I realized that I already got 6217 followers, I knew it’s time to put this vintage image on the blockchain and spread some 💕

I am proud to be part of an amazingly creative and lovely group of Austrian Steemians, supported by our sweetest bot @austroboost

Check @sciencevienna report from our meet-up today and follow the tag #steemit-austria for many incredible articles and life stories.

Join also #steemitvibes on FB & Twitter

Yours @mammasitta testing the @steepshot ground via my iPhone


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play | IOS
Sort:  

Congrats @mammasitta on this great landmark achievement, it's not just about the 6000+ followers mark that you've hit, its about the love you've spread so far, its about the impact you've made so far. I have known you for a short while now, say just a little over a month, but the impact you've had in my life has been amazing, each time I stop by your blog, and read those your wonderful posts, I get a whole new inspiration about life and humanity.

Continue with the good work mamma, directly and indirectly you've touched so many lives, and yes you look beautiful but I've come to appreciate the value of your beauty more because you are not just outwardly beautiful, but you are also a beautiful soul truly looking like a superstar.

To all other steemians out their I've got this to say to you: my @mammasitta is more beautiful than yours, lolz.

Still your boy @royaltiesboss-eu

Good morning sunshine! This comment got a big smile on my face!!!!
I am speechless!
You have no idea what your words of sweetest appreciation mean to me.......but this might be another article 🌺🌸
Danke schön!
Keep on shining!

That beautiful picture, a beautiful model, did not know that facet crumb, delighted to be one of your 6217 Followers for so long, you are one of my first friends in Steemit, Thank you for all the support you have given me since my beginnings on this wonderful platform, I admire you a dear hug, continues to reap success! ❤️ To your Health 🍷 @mammasitta

I remember those street doggies so well and especially you caring for them. You are such a beautiful young Lady I enjoy knowing. I might not find your articles often but when I do I always read with Joy! I am happy that I witnessed your own success from Day 1. I respect you very much and I am quite sure that my upcoming article will especially please you but first I go and enjoy the first spring sunrays! :)

Oh my goshhhh! I 💕 this!!! Hahha! Perfect!

You really did look like a superstar from the 90s 😝🍷

I really did :) 😂😉😋

@sciencevienna

Wow, so ein cooles Foto - a real superstar!

Schade, dass wir uns heute verpasst haben. Aber wir sehen uns :)

Leider war ich spaet heute aber ich habe es geschafft :) bis bald Darling!! 🍷🍒

redpanda.png

🍒🍒🍒

Glückwunsch! Für mich bist und bleibst du Head of Austria <3 Ich freu mich fúr dich. Vielleicht schaff ichs ja mal wieder auch zu treffen. Bis dahin bin ich ja eh durch Jean und Chris vertreten. Ganz liebe Grüsse! Liz

Ach bist Du lieb!!!
Die wirklichen Helden sind Alle, die dazu beitragen unsere Community zusammen zu halten. Davon gibt es schon so Viele :) Ich bin wirklich stolz. Wie ich angefangen habe auf steemit zu schreiben, gab es ja noch gar keine Austrians und nur wenige Deutsche Members. Eigentlich toll Alles vom Anfang miterleben. Ich freue mich auf ein Wiedersehen Liza!

Das glaube ich dir!!! Ich hoffe du bleibst und immer erhalten! JA, mal sehen wann ich es mal wieder schaffe. Bin zur Zeit sehr eingespannt! Trotzdem liebe Grüße an alle!!!

Congrats! Auch zum dem sehr coolen Foto!

Pfffffff that was a lot of time, hours and energy but I don’t regret!

Since I am not so much into selfies I had to find my vintage looks hahha

Wow, Gratulation 🍾 und mach bitte genau so weiter

Gruß heute mal aus Afrika

Na Du Weltenbummler! Lass Dir’s gut gehen!

Danke, das genau tue ich.

Frühstück um halb zehn. Wunderbar.

0FDF77E2-FC73-427F-B1A2-105C69F09D6C.jpeg

Yes, that's what I was talkig about.

BEAUTIFUL.

🌺🌺🌺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60701.27
ETH 2912.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40