You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Summer Serenity

in #malta5 years ago

That is so beautiful, @georgiana ! The lighting and detailing are wonderfully done <3 I love how the light and shadow transition over the grass and then how the light caught the faces of the stones <3 Very lovely!

Steemit audiences love, LOVES process pics, so if you have them included with your posts, I think you will get a lot more notice here :)

Amazing painting, I look forward to seeing more from you in the future <3

Sort:  

Thank you! <3 I will try to add more process pics in my future posts. The problem is that I'm usually too focused on my work to stop and capture the progress, but that's definitely fun to watch and useful, not only for other people, but for me also, to see my progress.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60289.82
ETH 3304.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42