You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Mallsballers Meetups Just Keep Growing!

in #mallsballers6 years ago

As always it was great to catch up with everyone there and hear more about some of their points of view and life experience.

It felt good to have Jessi laugh at some of my silly jokes.
I like the group as no one is telling anyone what they can and can't do
on the platform.

The Buddha Bar does some excellent food, and the chicken burger was no exception. The lady serving me warned me that the burger was quite large (there was a lot of salad included as well) and she wasn't wrong.

I like the adding of names to faces of these meetings as we can build up friendships and success on the platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36