You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Mallsballers Meetups Just Keep Growing!

in #mallsballers6 years ago

I wish I could just come to Adelaide to attend your meet-ups, but unfortunately, I have work on Fridays. I would really love to meet you guys! By the way, I am an introvert and will leave the talking to the extroverts. :-) Haha!!! But once I start to feel comfortable around new people, I am okay and can be loud at times. :-)
Go #teamaustralia!!!

Much love,
@evlachsblog
from the Eyre Peninsula, S.A.

Sort:  

If you ever get some time off where you can make it, it would be fantastic to have you. I think @mattclarke is also hoping to hold a yearly meet which would likely be on a weekend, so maybe more accessible. Just keep an eye on his posts.

If the meetup is not held late in the evening, I can probably drive early morning and then meet some people and then drive back home on the same day. Yes, I will definitely keep an eye on @mattclarke's post. I would really love to join.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57809.89
ETH 3118.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37