You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Diaries #1: Collaboration on Psychotropic Algorithms.

in #malaysia6 years ago

Oh yes! You are in teammalaysia now. :) are you in our discord already? Like didn't notice you there.

Thank you for sharing this useful information for us. I am a Biochemistry graduate so I can understand what you typed.

Also my son has been under treatment at UMMC due to CDH so this type of article will catch my attention. :)

Selamat sejahtera.

Sort:  

Hehe thanks. Yes I'm in UMMC. I rarely on Discord, as I'm busy enough in WhatsApp. Zord189 is the only one has contacted me on Discord.

Posted using Partiko Android

What is your handle on discord. I also rarely be there but on and off I will pop in and lurk around. Nice to know you. And happy to know u at UMMC too but I am at KKWKK DEPARTMENT.

Keep sharing this type info. :)

lordkipas#6459. I'll tell you on Discord. You're welcomed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68011.48
ETH 3275.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64