You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ബൈബിൾ-പഴയ നിയമം-ഉല്പത്തി അദ്ധ്യായം 1:1-31

in #malayalam5 years ago

He has 6 accounts posting this stuff all bid botted to hell. @steemflagrewards bid bot abuse and plagiarism of copyright material. 5 other similar accounts same MO

Sort:  

Dear Nathen007 how can giving links of websites with Blockquotes be Plagiarism?Also I cannot change the Bible words that is written in bible.I cannot make my own story of bible.So how can it be Plagiarism?Check above,I have clearly written you can read the rest from the link.I dont think Promoting this post is a bid bot abuse.God Bless you.

Hey @nathen007, comment needs to be moved up one level.

Posted using Partiko Android

List the accounts.

fuck you for promoting bitconnect

Lol you are clueless.

You can’t find a single evidence of that. Go to hell, spammer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66228.07
ETH 3559.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.01