You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ബൈബിൾ-പഴയ നിയമം-ഉല്പത്തി അദ്ധ്യായം 1:1-31

in #malayalam5 years ago

Dear Bobinson Thanks for your reply.I am just giving the Links of Different versions of bible that points to that same website.I am not making my own Article here.Its not my story.Its their story which I have given links with Blockquotes & Sources clearly mentioned.Publicity is for them not for me.Even the Sources of all the Images too have been credited.

Sort:  

You should not be buying votes on content that is not yours to profit from. I don't care if it is from your account or an alt.

For someone who purports to have an interest in biblical truth, sure doesn't look like you are making for a good witness.

We will be flagging away these rewards now.

Posted using Partiko Android

For someone who purports to have an interest in biblical truth, sure doesn't look like you are making for a good witness.

Using Copy righted material = Stealing ! So the Biblical version of truth is violated too.

Bobinson I agree to this Copyright issue.You can send an Email to them or since its near to your house you can visit them personally and ask them whether it's a copyright issue for them if I make a blog giving links to their website.Just show me an email from them.Then i will edit or delete the post as you want.Please kindly let me know at the Earliest.But dont say I have copy-pasted the material.Bible words can only be Quoted.You cant make a story out of it.I cant write Bible words with my own Imagination.I took much pain in creating this post to make it simple for the normal people.I have given links for Bible Comparisons too.

@buyyselll Why don't you reply from your master account which you are using to promote Stolen content ?

Bible words can only be Quoted.

We are not speaking on religious aspects here. This is merely content which is not written by you and you are copy pasting and promoting them using bidbots.

Bible is often distributed for free - for example the new Testament. You are not just selling religious texts, you are stealing them.

Even the Sources of all the Images too have been credited.

  1. Do you have permission from Kerala Bible Society ?

  2. Do you have a profit sharing agreement with them ?

  3. Similarly - The publicity is for them & money is for you ?

Bobinson, I am just utilizing the facilities which steemit provides to promote posts & its risky too,but I take this risk for Gods Glory.Even I have a Facebook Account where there is no Bidding.There too I have dedicated My post for My Lords Glory.

by all means, share the verses. but decline payout. it's really THAT simple.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68548.71
ETH 3847.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73