the green spider above my hand

IMG_7987.JPG


the green spider above my hand

hello my friends all

I met again in an explanation of the types of animals that live, in Huta in Aceh. On this occasion, I prepared a picture of the type of green spider, which was on my hand.

leaf spider
the type you see, is a type of leaf spider, with characteristics and forms, such as:

  • green color
  • small form
  • have three pairs of legs
  • has fine spines on the legs

so that you know, the type of spider I mean, I have prepared a picture, when this type is, on my hand. look at the picture below :


IMG_7994.JPG


IMG_7993.JPG


IMG_7991.JPG


IMG_7990.JPG


IMG_7989.JPG


IMG_7988.JPG


IMG_7987.JPG


IMG_7986.JPG


IMG_7985.JPG


IMG_7984.JPG


IMG_7992.JPG


How
surely you have seen the picture above.

the type you see, belongs to the smallest group, compared to other types, the medium or the large.
this type of habit, still follows the habits of other leaf spiders, which is the habit of being in the gap between trees and leaves, because this type is always looking for food for them to survive.

because this type, including in the small group, this type, can not prey on large insects, but only eat, such as:

  • small leaf pests
  • pest eggs

my friends all
next, I will show the type of leaf spider, in the presence of the forest, so that you can compare, the situation and condition, by having a small form.

look at the picture below :


IMG_7983.JPG


IMG_7982.JPG


IMG_7981.JPG


IMG_7980.JPG


IMG_7979.JPG


IMG_7978.JPG


IMG_7977.JPG


IMG_7976.JPG


well ...
if you have seen the picture above, surely you will have its own picture, in responding, how they can live and grow, if they are in a big forest.

thus, some of my explanations above, will end my explanation today.

I end with word
greetings from me @sultan-aceh


TIPS

  1. This type is a harmless type
  2. stay alert, maybe this type will bring disease to our body, when this type, bite one part of our body.
  3. before holding this type, you should first smear it, anti-oil can get your hands, to avoid, things we don't want.


INFORMATION


Camera usedCannon 1300D
Lens CameraEF-S 18-55mm
LocationForest Aceh

Sort:  

Great frnd ,,nice photography ,,good looking green spider,ha ha ha

thank so much @kanika-44
raya that ka khem
heheh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53