What I Did with a $60 giftcard.

So I have to tell this story maybe this will help some people who knows.

I am a self proclaimed marketer.......like a billion other people right? Yes, I know. I started in 2010, When Myspace started to bubble i was just starting to get in the groove of social media. Of course when Facebook arrived it changed everything. I saw so many things that interested me about online marketing and just money online period. The thought that you can make money online just made so much sense to me. The reach itself. If you lived on a street that had 10 houses on it and then you got on the internet and noticed that you can reach more than those 10 houses how could it not make sense? I joined many groups trying to get my feet wet. I was a guppy biting at everything. I was apart of a company called YourNight when i made my first referral and profit online then it died. I was apart of a company called Just Been Paid made a lot of money there even withdrew some. Then the bad news comes in Oh its a scam of course i didn't believe because i was getting paid literally had cash in hand so that made no sense to me. Robbing Peter to pay Paul that's what I've learned and if it's to good to be true it ALWAYS is! This experience has taught me a lot but i will never give up on the fact that you can actually make a living online. We all no this to be true, but would you believe it if I told you that you can start making money online without ANY out of pocket money?

I'm not trying to get you to join my program pr anything like that. This is no sales pitch for any product and i'm not trying to upsell you anything at the end.

I just want to show you guys how I started making money online and if you have the time how you can as well.

I earned a $60 gift-card through a neilsen ratings survey type website. I honestly forgot that i had signed up for it and opened my email one day and to ,y surprise it was from neilsen telling me about some points that were getting ready to expire. I login and check my balance WOW $60. Tupac said it feels good putting money in your mail box but it also feels good when unexpected money is in your mail box as well. Calling myself an entrepreneur, I came across information on drop shipping and it made sense. I took that gift-card and started my eBay adventure. This was the tip of the iceberg for me. Many programs that i have joined ended up making a profit for me Neobux, Clixsense, grabpoints, and BTCclicks. These are my main money makers. I am not a referral guy so I've been doing it solo with no referrals.

I uploaded a screenshot of my Clixsense account. This account is the second time i reactivated it, Do to lack of use they suspended my account twice. I learned to stick with things and now its one of my tools. If i would of stuck with it who knows what position i would be in now.

This is my experience with making money online. I know there are many other ways and quicker ways, but this may help you. I don't want this to be a huge article, I don't want to lose your attention so we'll save some for next time.

Sort:  

Hi. I am a volunteer bot for @resteembot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of the advertisment campaign for @resteembot.
@resteembot is meant to help minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts


To use the bot, one must follow it for at least 3 hours, and then make a transaction where the memo is the url of the post.
If you want to learn more - read the introduction post of @resteembot.
If you want help spread the word - read the advertisment program post.


Steem ON!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97