You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: With this post included I'll have made ~$1500 over the last 9 days posting. Let's break down how that happened and how I'm about to break 900 followers!

in #makingdamoney7 years ago

@aggroed I'm constantly impressed with this site. I only joined recently after 2 years of not bothering with other social media.
The free speech potential is the big winner in my mind.

Anyway, just wanted to give my thoughts, nice article pal.

Sort:  

Yeah. My posts were earning $0 on facebook and the censorship algos were killing my newsfeed and my article reach. Eff them! Welcome to Steemit, and thanks for checking out my articles.

Wow this is so inspiring. I just joined this past week my introduce yourself post https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@sneakgeekz/hello-steemit-this-is-my-introduce-youself-post and Im still trying to wrap my head around all of the Steemit moving parts. Posts like these are extremely helpful. Please keep it up, I am following, upvoting and checking out your older posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68857.19
ETH 2715.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72