Hello Steemit This is my Introduce Youself PoststeemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Please forgive me for the length of this video and the thumbnail. I had alot to share and the thumbnail is get the attention of people on Youtube. Im not a very good writer so I chose this medium to share who I am today and the struggles I overcame to get here.

Sort:  

Very original introduction! Welcome to Steemit! I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do. See you around! :-)

Thank you very much. Yes, I have been enjoying it immensely. The coomunity and the content has been alot of fun.

resteemed because us beginners need to stick together, best of luck!

Thats cool thank you very much.

Followed.

Thank you It is appreciated!

Thank you, Im really enjoying the community and the content.

Just saw this on youtube. Good intro. Upvoted and followed.

Thank you. Followed back and I'm reading some of your older posts. Im looking to your new posts.

Same here. I like your style. Good luck!

What an epic life story! Respect for your perseverance and your well-deserved successes! Inspiring! :)

Welcome to Steemit!

followed!

Thank you sooo much for the welcome and the motivation. Im looking forward to everything this community has to offer. Followed, see you around.

Welcome to Steemit Carlos! Your story is amazing and very inspirational

Thank you for your response. I hope my story will help someone that is not in a good place in their life.

Welcome aboard the Steem Train. Glad to have you here.

Choo Choo Full STEEM ahead!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68857.19
ETH 2715.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72