Greeting Follow Steemers

in #making8 years ago

Hi Guys I Am New Here.

I Have read and saw videos, some are actually  remarkable stories. Some great ones too. 

I do not understand Steemit BUT I love it. Can someone  show me how to make some money on steemit.

If  You show me how make money on steemit. I will show you how to make money from other companies that I am Involved in..

This was once open time.

Then This Happened

Broke both wrists very badly .

This just one of picture of my wrist. the other left hand was even worst.I will upload it when i find it.

But after three years on. I am still recovering but able to do and work the same way. So i had change my life and find other job to make ends meet. My Partner, Hamlila was brilliant she really looked after me. I could not eat wash or do anything for myself for two years.I was like baby. I felt ashamed and useless. My children helped. I recovery period was difficult and testing times. I was on the computer only my nose and one of index finger. I got bored a lot. So i learnt how to make online. And that what i do now and do business presentation where ever business takes.

I making good money but have not hit the million mark yet, but I will  do end of this year...




Sort:  

Its never too late to hit the millions my friend. I am new to Steemit myself and thin it is a wonderful concept. That Ferrari looks sexy mate! i wish i had one of those bad boys myself! wish you all the best with your businesses & keep up the good spirit. I always believe everything happens for a reason and if you can just find the reasons it will bring you closer to your goals '7 dreams!

Thanks Wavy. You can get any Hot Rod You want . Just Steemit and you will earn it.

SINGH THE GREAT PAAJI DO NOT WORRY LETS GET CRACKING ON THE ONLINE BUSINESS STEEMIT

Congratulations @hsayedee! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @hsayedee! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43