Gloxylooks Beauty World: My model of the week.....

in #makeup6 years ago

image

Hi everyone, it's another Saturday and you're all welcome to my blog...

Just last week, I started a series, I will call #Face-of-the-week..

The whole idea is to showcase one of my skill on steemit which is make up...

So today this it....

image

Model: Benny Gold
Make up type: Light make up...

The process, just like the previous week are similar...
Check last post.

Light make ups can also be called simple make up. Though light, they still have some processes which makes it stands out....

image..

You know this thing about make up that enhances ones beauty, now this is what it means...
Sorry today I won't be showing the face before make up...

• Just like every other make up, I started with the eyebrow carving..
• Then lining the eyebrow with a pencil, this was done after brushing it...
• Concealing was next, using a concealer and an angle brush..
Guess what, there was a slight difference in today's eyebrow as one of the brows has a slit, I call it slit brows. I achieved this using a concealer in marking out the intended area.
• Eyeshadow application, is an essential point in make up cause your choice of eyeshadow can determine your make up type..
To achieve a heavy or light make up, you choose a shadow that matches your mood.
For light make up, I went with nude colour shade, both with my crease and lids, I went with light transition colours and nude eyeshadows.
• Lashes gives the eye this catchy look.
• The next thing, I did was to apply foundation, to covet the entire face.
• Highlighting and contouring was next using my pro concealer...
• Setting was next, this is used to bake the concealer..
• Then powdering was almost the last thing I did...
• Lipsticks, are also factors that determine make up type, they good make your look heavy, light, sassy, nude, crazy and many others.
• Bronzing is also a cool effect in make up and I did a cool touch here..

image image image

Makeup doesn't just changes your look, it gives you this confidence. Yes you feel good and great....

About my model of the week, there's a plan to bring it really deep into steemit.
Working on getting regular faces on steemit to model my skill, so just keep watching out....

Am also, am open to more ideas and suggestions.
For those who will like to volunteer as models, feel free to contact me on mobile with 2348062339365...

Going back to Steemit Conference, currently holding at Silver Link hotel in warri.
Yea, I'll be sharing updates later....

Stay tuned for our next episode, next week...

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62759.93
ETH 3112.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87