My Beauty World: Model Showcasing my Skill, From Gloxylooks.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Hi, steemians..
Beautiful Saturday morning here, welcome to my blog...

image

I decided to share another part of my life.
Making ladies look beautiful has been one part of me over the years, it has grown to become a passion.
With time, it has become my business and I have never stopped learning to improve my skills.

So today, I'll be sharing pictures of make up I did on a model's face this week.

Model: Francis Blessing (My Beautiful, Sister)
Type: I'll classify it as regular make up

I'll use pictures to illustrate the steps....

imageBefore the make up...

imageAfter carving her brows...

image imageDrew and concealed the brows....

imageAfter eyeshadow, foundation, contouring and then the setting...

imageAfter blending the setting powder....

image image image imageFinal look...
Doesn't she look beautiful..
Yes now that's what make up, it enhances your beauty..
I could go on talking about make up cause there are lot of things to say on this but I'll stop here and probably make a precise post on it..

I hope you had a lovely time here..
Feel free to drop your comments and don't forget to upvote..

It's still that your Fun girl and Beauty Entrepreneur..

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by gloxypearl from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone and get added to our voting list for valuable up-votes!

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62939.93
ETH 3116.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89