Blue/Purple

in #makeup5 years ago

So two days ago I did this look and spray painted my hair...and now, I dyed it in these colors cause I like them....
What do you think? :)
PICT_20191014_181341.jpgPICT_20191014_182115.jpgPICT_20191014_182147.jpg

Sort:  

Damn I love the colors! I think your hair color suits you.

You might want to use the OC tag so you'll get curated by @ocdb :D

I like the blue to pink fade in your face makeup, and the heavy dark eyeliner which really brings out your light blue eyes. This is a cool look. maybe not something to wear to a job interview but really cool! LOL

Another couple tag suggestions (and btw if you use steempeak.com to post, or edit your post, you can use up to 10 tags...) you should definitely use #creativecoin for creative type posting, you can earn a second crypto token and your post will also show up on a dedicated website for creativecoin posts which might expose you to a wider audience. Similarly, the #palnet and #neoxian tags are general purpose tags but which also come with chance to earn a different crypto and also get your posts shown on a different website / broader audience. If you aren't familiar with the sidechain tokens you can earn by using tribe tags on Steem, check out steem-engine.com

Again, I like it, Beautiful colors! Upvoting and following :)

I just saw the Birds of Pray trailer and my first thought was a Harley Queen vibe. Nice work.

Posted using Partiko iOS


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50