You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why it's fairly impossible to beat @lynncoyle1 in the curation league

It was Prince Charming of SteemIt, if I remember correctly.
Actually, marketing is really undervalued here in SteemIt. That’s a bit of a shame, but it is what it is. (It’sthe only thing I know a bit about, but not a lot of people are interested. I see it growing however. The less people earn here on SteemIt, the bigger the need to look further than the platform alone).
I once bumped into @spiritualmax’s posts about marketing he wrote last year and was really impressed. The guy knows what he’s talking about.,

Sort:  

OH yeahhh...prince charming of steemit..with those two giphys. I love those two you chose.

It's an investment of time and energy to apply marketing skills here. My concentration was in marketing but I don't remember anything after years of nonuse. Will definitely go check out some his posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67364.55
ETH 3256.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64