You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why it's fairly impossible to beat @lynncoyle1 in the curation league

Oh, Boy McCoy is many of things. COO, politician, Prince of Steemit as you once called him. Even smylie2005 and pretty.dorky calls him Boy McCoy, and they're relatively new to the scene! He was almost crowned with Bad Boy McCoy, but I put a stop to that one. Not nearly bad enough. ;)

He charmed his way into our lives that's for sure!

I haven't stopped by spiritualmax's blog in a while, will have to do so. Marketing seems to be a big thing on here. I really should put my marketing degree to some use.

Sort:  

It was Prince Charming of SteemIt, if I remember correctly.
Actually, marketing is really undervalued here in SteemIt. That’s a bit of a shame, but it is what it is. (It’sthe only thing I know a bit about, but not a lot of people are interested. I see it growing however. The less people earn here on SteemIt, the bigger the need to look further than the platform alone).
I once bumped into @spiritualmax’s posts about marketing he wrote last year and was really impressed. The guy knows what he’s talking about.,

OH yeahhh...prince charming of steemit..with those two giphys. I love those two you chose.

It's an investment of time and energy to apply marketing skills here. My concentration was in marketing but I don't remember anything after years of nonuse. Will definitely go check out some his posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64