You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Bounty Contest #8 - Wanted: Alive and Well - Steemians in need of your help

Hi @zarfot, it's great to see that you are helping out newcomers to steemit (and you should probably get one of them to nominate you for bounty #6 because this bounty is about specific problems on steemit and people solving those problems :)

Sort:  

Oh it's alright then ,I don't want to ask someone to nominate me
But if I can nominate some one
I'd want to nominate @cranium
He's been very kind to me and helped people like me grow on Steem it .
He's always supportive of newcomers. Steemit has been a pleasant experience because of his kind words and support

That works for me :) I am reading his posts now and he seems to have a very interesting story to tell

He's an amazing person.
Thank you for the SBD

Thanks for the appointment. I am very pleased. Good luck to you and good.

Спасибо за назначение. Мне очень приятно. Удачи Вам и добра.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57