You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grow the community and get to know the people - The Steemit Community List: COUPLES

Cool idea!

My brother @zalife got me started on Steemit. His wife is @stylebeautylife and they write about their garden, love of food and holidays.

My wife @simplylizelle helps me run my page @moderndragon. She writes about our cats and her various DIY undertakings, and I write about my art.

Sort:  

Hi @moderndragon, I have another list planned for siblings next so I have keep those names in mind :) This is going to be quite a long list but it's a great way for me and other people to meet new Steemians! Will keep an eye out for all of these people that are all part of the newbieresteemday family.

Thanks for your contribution :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58225.92
ETH 3120.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50