You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IFC S1 R30 Tiebreaker Entry - The most important quality in a person is LOVE

I'm a firm believer that love makes the world go round :)

Thank you for the shout-out @plushzilla!! I totally agree with your entire post; don't you feel that when you start a post like this, you could just go on and on and on with names and stories of people you've met here?! :)

Just tonight I saw a post from someone I know whose sister-in-law had a premature baby and needs financial help and so many are jumping on board to do just that! It's from another 'family' here called @steemitbloggers which I am a member of, and it's another perfect example of

a place where you feel like you belong, and where you can find others who are also going on the same journey but in their own way.

Love Love Love this post! Hope you are well my friend :) Thanks for making me smile ;)

Sort:  

Thank you for the kind comments. One reason I avoid writing posts is because they are so many people who do so many incredible things and I feel like I need to spend more time doing as well :) It was nice to hear from Brian again on Discord and see that he is still holding up well, and you are always full of love and energy as usual!

aww thank you @plushzilla, such kind words from you as usual! Brian is doing pretty good and we still manage to get out for a little bit most days, so that's always a good sign!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.55
ETH 2482.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38