Sort:  

Please share your entry here so I can give it some SBD! There's at least 0.5 SBD on offer :)

Thanks much! Here’s my entry:

Steem is full of bots and the bots are full of steam.

A very appropriate chiasmus for what many people feel about Steemit at the moment... I hope we can muster enough human power to change that soon :)

Hi there, hope it didn't offend. For some reason, I was fixated on the bots when I was working on this. I was kind of having fun with the word. I think the best way to look at the bots is with some humor. @kirkins had to set me straight yesterday, for example, on how paid advertising works here :) And if you want a good laugh, check out this post from @xomegax. It's pretty funny: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@xomegax/experiment#@laurawhite/re-xomegax-experiment-20180327t031640472z

lol, wow those introduceyourself bots are funny

I know, right? It's good stuff. I don't think I had any automated bots respond to my introduceyourself post, so it took me awhile to make their acquaintance :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71