You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Bingo Game #3 Winner(s) Announced

I know there's the word karmic, so karmatic could be something that happens automatically as a result of karma :D Maybe instead of Steemit Bingo I should call it Bingo Playoff :) Thanks for playing!

Sort:  

its a fun game, and it promotes peoples blogs. A win for all people all around. I don't know if you have run across it yet or not, but @thedarkhorse runs a weekly contest called Pay it Forward, where people pick 3 new users, do a little profile and leave a link to their page. Week 4 should be starting in 3 days or so. I hope I can remember and enter you then. It may be something you might be interested in also, since it is a challenge to get people involved in helping each other, kind of like your contest do.

Yes, I participated in it before and I also tagged a few people in my post and they joined in as well :) I almost think that you should be doing a post on the list of contests since you seem to know quite a few of them :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58994.66
ETH 2596.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43