You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grow the community and get to know the people - The Steemit Community List: COUPLES

@enchantedspirit is probably the best astrologer on steemit. I, @catweasel, am a humorist and pain in the arse. If you don't believe me ask my wife. She has withstood nearly twenty years of me and will tell anyone who will listen what trouble I am.

Between us, we produce The Daily Whistle Stops at @thesteemengine, The Magnificent Seven at @catweasel, and The Inbox Runneth Over at @theinbox. When we are not busy with our publications we tease each other mercilessly in discord.

Trust me, I'm a doctor.

Catweasel-c.png

Sort:  

I have come across some of @enchantedspirit's posts, and have certainly seen you around on @thesteemengine, but I never made the connection until you pointed it out :p And I will be following @theinbox now because I can see a lot of great curation work going on there - quality content on Steemit is always welcomed :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73