You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NewbieGames Bingo - Make connections and have fun (over 5SBD in prizes)

Hi! Here is my bingo card entry :

https://steemit.com/newbiegames/@babi13/my-bingo-card-entry-for-newbiegames-contest

rantarpowellx5leathertinkerroyaleagle
bottlestreetapolymaskreginecruznonstop
steemdivabashadowbeeyoubengy
cheekahipokesmotlosthippieseaslim
Sort:  

Thanks for your entry! Lots of familiar names there including @bengy who also hosted a contest that I participated in, and many people who are also hosting contests in this week's newbiegames posts :)

Hey that's me! I have an idioms game with SBD prizes, and also a steam key contest!

Aren't you joining us in the Bingo game, @bengy? Creating a bingo card takes only 5 minutes or so... ;0)

@simplymike

I plan to! I ben busy trying to grow the #classical-music community and juggle sick child. Should have a few minutes this evening!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62984.33
ETH 2453.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67