You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to reward the effort and not the post - real-life interactions that are just as valuable as posts

My sister from another mister is @jewels3, I brought her here :) And some pacific Northwesterners and I are planning on a meet this spring.

Steemit is going ot change the world. This is a great time to be alive and a part of something so profound and good :)

Sort:  

It's great that you got your sister onto Steemit. Allow me to put you and your sister on my list of sibling on steemit, and hope that you will get plenty of people at your meeting :)

https://steemit.com/contest/@plushzilla/steemit-bounty-contest-2-wanted-alive-and-well-siblings-on-steemit-doubled-rewards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 59288.97
ETH 3114.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39