You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IFC S1 R30 Tiebreaker Entry - The most important quality in a person is LOVE

As much as I wanted to vote for everyone else, especially mr-bike cause I wanna see him in the top 16. Out of all the entries.. Semi intelligence - Trustworthiness - Courage - Flexibility.. I think Love is the most important. Not selfish love either, but "true" love. Cause if you have true love I thin you're all of those things in the right ways. If you really love.. You're trustworthy, courageous, semi intelligent or more and flexible in the right kinds of ways!

Also similarly or put another way.. What would any of those other qualities be without love? Someone semi intelligent, flexible, couragous or trustworthy but not loving, to me.. Isn't really someone I'd want to be around.. I'd like to be around people who are truly loving.

This was one of the more difficult rounds to judge, the other entries were all so great and important and critical.. Yet I just think.. Love is the answer that sticks out the most to me. I'm voting for this one. Thanks for the excellent entry!

Sort:  

Have you tried the 5 languages of love quiz? http://www.5lovelanguages.com/

I am not normally a fan of these things, except this one really helped me to understand why people can have love for each other but still be unhappy because they are not showing and receiving love in the way that fulfils their needs.

Thanks for your vote and I hope we can show that it is love and not Steem that makes Steemit work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.55
ETH 2482.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38