You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Make Steem Eight Again! :)

SWEET WORDS FROM WHATSUP:

WHATSUP: Awww. You guys melt my heart! I've been feeling a little bummed about the low price of STEEM. I know this can be a great place, and I totally envision it, and am glad to see you do too! It's amazing that despite the down time, you don't let it get you down! You're all so creative and wonderful. I'm glad to be affiliated with you all

EVERYONE ELSE: Oh, @whatsup, you don't need to say all that. We know we're gr8. You're gr8 too! It'll be 8 again in no time flat. We're just hanging around until that happens! In the meantime, it's been loads of fun and we're all just happy to be involved.

Sort:  

Haha! Perfect, that was it in a nut shell! :)

:D I thought so.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59048.85
ETH 2984.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71