Sort:  

😜 Yes, some of my favorite boys came out to play for this, It was such a nice surprise. ❤❤❤ Of course that means it is almost impossible for either one of you to win a contest of mine, as everybody knows I already spoil you three rotten with my stalker love.

Should have Dan up some time tonight -

I am hoping ha ha every time I say something is gonna be up it is usually 3 days later ha ha

I don’t think either of us had a shot at winning anyway ha.

And ya i’m waiting to see what Steemit’s Sexiest Man 2018 looks like ;)

lol probably a lot like you ;)

Wow, u really think ppl r going copy my style to try n win Steemit’s Sexiest Man Award ;)

Yah, watch your back, I'm cruising every flea market to grab a pair of dem glasses😎

Well if you come to Toronto for more than 4 minutes this time, I'll just take you to the store I get them from. We can be twins :)

I don't know.... If you do this you may have to fight to the death to claim the title. @jaybord will just steal the prize in the end, cause he is a son of a bitch like that. :)

Always causing shit - you know I think you are a pretty boy. * pat - pat * Shh it's ok. Maybe I could name you steemit's prettiest boy of the year?
Hmmm?

I'm just teasing, relax lady bird.

Oh shut up XD

Nah - I will just vote you winner again next new year. XP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66618.20
ETH 3498.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63