@Artwatch's Sketch Challenge: Music + Steem (Steemit) = My Thankfulness

in #makesmethankful6 years ago (edited)

I am definitely thankful for MUSIC being united with STEEMIT/STEEM.
I believe that the reasons are mostly obvious ;)

I am also really thankful for all the people I've met and had the pleasure of engaging with over this last year or so.

ENjoY!


IMG_3046.jpg
IMG_3039.JPG
IMG_3045.jpg
IMG_3053.JPG


JB Lisbon.jpg

jaybird ~

Sort:  

All the things that are united with Steemit make it a pretty cool platform. The best part about music being together with Steemit is that what ever genre you prefer there is probably a group for you :). Awesome sketch.

It’s a beautiful sketch! But you forget to put the third thing the sandwich hahaha.

ahaha, you know.. I think you're right. I really should have added that! I rushed to get it in on time so I just went with the major "new" thing I was thankful for this year !

This is grand. Thank you @jaybird, it is a touching entry.

Did you like my thank you card..?

YES - you silly XP

I took a page out of the ol' @bleedpoet blog for that one.

😜 Yes, some of my favorite boys came out to play for this, It was such a nice surprise. ❤❤❤ Of course that means it is almost impossible for either one of you to win a contest of mine, as everybody knows I already spoil you three rotten with my stalker love.

Should have Dan up some time tonight -

I am hoping ha ha every time I say something is gonna be up it is usually 3 days later ha ha

I don’t think either of us had a shot at winning anyway ha.

And ya i’m waiting to see what Steemit’s Sexiest Man 2018 looks like ;)

lol probably a lot like you ;)

Wow, u really think ppl r going copy my style to try n win Steemit’s Sexiest Man Award ;)

Lovely @Jaybird, glad I'm not the only one here who can't draw worth a shit😄 Steemit is thankful to have your musical talents, and your sandwich contest as an excuse to make extreme sandwiches😂

What if i told u that i’m actually quite good at drawing and i’m just hiding my true power to make every1 else feel good about themselves...?

I mean, I already got music & sandwiches.. & sex appeal apparenrly ;)

I don't know about your sandwiches, 23 weeks in and you've yet to win 😝

I think we can both agree that the truth is that most of the SSC participants r far better at making sandwiches than i am lol.

Manwiches, i got that crown ;)

  • Music Waves, Dop£ Concept, I get it......

                MikQuote™

owenderfull ur post

Oh, great !!
i am korean steemian
Check out your rank.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@jejuin/jejuin-steampower-class
:D Try it for fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67104.23
ETH 3509.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21