You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building the "Fountain of Youth" - Electrical Modifications

in #maker4 years ago

Awesome! Duncan, you're back. I was worried - you hadn't posted anywhere for a couple of months. Then I saw you had left a comment earlier :)

Once again your post blows my mind about exactly what is possible and once again I become just slightly convinced that you are some kind of evil genius ready to take down the avengers!

I had to begin a brand new Discord ((due to some bizarre code-like messages I started to receive that I assumed was some kind of hacking attempt))and the only server I was accepted to ((wls)), it seemed you are not a member so I was unable to add you.

Mine is simply @stevenwood. I shun over-complication lol. I'm not certain there's a way to add eachother again until we have a clickable link in a mutual server though.

In answer to your question, Noooo I don't follow mainstream dogma and anti-natural remedy propaganda... Miraculously our ancestors had many treatments for a myriad of ailments before Big-Pharma stepped in and monopolised the market on toxic cures... In fact I received a long-overdue shipment of top grade water and pulled up the SE website to familiarise myself with the details again as sadly I lost access to your guidance from Discord.

I am newly returned to the blockchain, ((a week or so)) after another bout of dubious health. I am incredibly positive and optimistic but suffering with quite a severe skin irritation again.

Although I confess I am always wary of doing something wrong, my Daughter says she is going to help me make a batch when she is off work for the weekend. The first one where we have crossed paths in several weeks as we have both worked through the 'pandemic' she as a medical secretary, me in a food factory lol.

I am planning to document my results and write about my experience, directing people in your direction if they think they would enjoy the stated benefits. I have set a goal to be far better in all aspects at 50 than I was at 40.

ThankYOU so much for looking me up my friend, 'm incredibly happy to see you back around :)

Sort:  

Hey, Steven!

So glad to hear back from you. I've reached out to your new Discord account, but I really am not there much... :O
I don't know quite what it is that puts me off about Discord? Somehow I feel much more comfortable on Telegram.

So, recently hit the big 50? Congratulations! :)

BTW, I have fairly recently discovered that (at least here in the US) it's possible to purchase a reasonably priced reverse osmosis system with an added filtering stage that removes all conductive matter from water. I have not quite yet pulled the trigger to purchase, but prices here in the US for a very simple version of such a setup are well under $100 US total... I really should get a setup in order to better be able to advise users of my silver machines.

In any case, I'm glad that you're "back," and I wish you well, and look forward to hearing of your further adventures.

Oh no. I haven't reached it yet. In truth I am approaching the doorway of 48 but I have become quite focussed on 50 recently. Not in the way that people often view milestones of this nature but rather in an empowering, liberating light. I recently outlined most of the aspects of my life that bring me pain, self deprecating feelings or those I do not bring me value.

I then looked at what brings me joy, happiness, contentment and fulfillment and am trying to formulate a strategy that focuses on the benefits I want, while eradicating the habits, feelings and practices I do not.

I have condensed this approach in to a solitary aim, to work hard on myself, my qualities and my life to ensure that at 50 I am far better than I was at 40 in as many areas as I possibly can. I have a decent time-frame to achieve this which should remove the need for instant gratification activities and lead to a far more solid approach to self-improvement and aiding in the betterment of others in any way that I can.

I wish you well in all the areas that really matter Duncan and hope you and yours flourish as lock-down begins to ease and normal life and normal opportunities begin to re-surface again. 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43