You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Make Noise Week 103: Weekly Engagement Report. | ATTENTION: Reply a few questions here and win.

in #makenoise3 months ago

I am a moderator and you can check, I try to review posts with a short note if they need corrections I mention them and I try to answer if users have any questions. In short I try to make the user feel that I have read his post. There was a time when I just checked their post to see if there was any abuse, then I finished the review but when I started to write a summary or a comment on their post, I noticed, they happily replied. I would like to thank you for raising this question. You can check any of my review comments to see how users respond to my review comments. I think you will be happy to see. Although it takes a lot of time, I think this is what proper engagement is and as a moderator it is my responsibility.

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment!

Well done! It doesn’t have to be a wall of text, just adding a few words for the author related to the post is good. It’s the best contribution we can give to a community ;)

Blessings to you!

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60913.22
ETH 2643.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58