Make More Bitcoin Than Mining!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #makemoney7 years ago

Mining is expensive and you don't get a guaranteed pay out because of the mining difficulty. I discovered another way to make bitcoin much faster and for less money. There's a website where you deposit bitcoin and they give you a certain percentage based on the amount of money you invest. There are 3 plans, one of them is Discovery, where u make 1.5% daily of your money except the weekends. You can deposit in bitcoin and as low as $20 worth of bitcoin. Every week I get my bitcoin.
In about 2 weeks I got $42 in bitcoin which is over 20% return of my principal which is $200.
Here is my account:

If you want to join this website, click the link below. I'm 15 yrs old and I am averaging $3 in bitcoin everyday. By clicking this link and investing you will help me out earn referrals.

https://capitalcryptoalliance.com/?ref=Khmoe

Thank You!

Sort:  

Congratulations @kassayr! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @kassayr! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62678.32
ETH 2438.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66