Make Me Smile : Weekly Challenge (She ain't heavy, she is my Ginger)

in #makemesmile6 years ago (edited)

You are my little ginger,
but you are one picky little eater,
and you are no fighter,
your ass kicked by a cat no bigger.

You are my puss in boots,
but you do not hoot,
when the nites comes you purr,
while shedding loadful of fur.

Your gentle ways in interacting,
gets everyone reeling,
to pat and to rub that chin,
but one comment remains, why you so thin?

You miss your tortoise and your doggy,
They just came and left you forlorn,
but you ain't bitchy and nasty,
you want to love another puppy.

You made me happy,
when my day has been crappy,
you pee in my guitar case,
but I raise no ire.

Why you so sweet,
candies and sugar ain't no even neat,
if you are in your beat,
a single purr you do your feat!

She is the reason for me to smile when I get no upvotes for the day...she is my curie.



credit to @zomagic

perennial.gif

Sort:  

Awww... So sweet... You make a poem for Ginger...
tip!

she deserves one...after being my cat for such a long time, the loyalty needs to be rewarded.

blessed to have you as her owner... friend... :D

it's looking nice

She’s so cute !!! Senpai teach me how you wrote this 😍😍

First u need a cat that super adores u...then u start writing using a dictionary.

Awwwww love it!
She pees in your guitar case 😆

she is too gentle to be scolded. I cant do it...I feel like I am such a softie.

DQmRPdQdhGSh9Fydc55pT2X9hJEpYSTci8mRbhxrPNJ2jEv.jpg
I cannot eat poem... gimme food... (Ginger)

most of the time she is not hungry...very picky eater...she rather listen to music than eat.

Awhh the way she looks at you in the first pic 😍
So full of love

people always say that the daddy will be their princess's first love...

She is SOOOOO fluffy I'm gonna die!!!

Very adorable Ginger, you have @perennial :)

yeah she has her ways to get into people's hearts. those eyes...

she is your curie.hahahahaha
a very naughty curie she is.

OMG, I just discovered this lovely poem for Ginger and she's so darn adorable! I want to pinch her cheeks! A lady she is compared to my Princess who likes to play rough~!

She is way too gentle to be any rough.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68010.47
ETH 3258.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68